Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Orai is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

  Mr.  A.  N.  Singh
Principal of MVM, Orai

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Librarian 1
TGT 10
PRT 13

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. A. N. Singh PRINCIPAL
2  Mr. G. P. Rathaur PGT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
3  Mr. Ashok Srivastava  PGT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
4  Mr. Ajay Kumar Katiyar PGT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
5  Mr. Jag Mohan varma PGT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
6  Mr. Sandeep Sharma  PGT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
7  Mr. Sumit Srivastava  PGT B.Com , M.Com. , B.Ed.
8  Mr. Rajesh Srivastava  PGT B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed.
9  Mr. Shiv Sevak Shukla PGT B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed.
10  Mr. Sita Sharan Rajpoot TGT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
11  Mr. Sarvanand Singh  TGT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
12  Mr. Vijay Singh Kushwaha TGT B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed.
13  Mrs. Anita Verma  TGT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
14  Mrs. Kiran Saxena  TGT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
15  Mr. Sanjay Ku. Srivastava TGT B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed.
16  Mrs. Rajani Srivastava  TGT B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed.
17  Mr. Amit Ku. Singh TGT B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed.
18  Mr. Danveer Singh  TGT B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed.
19  Mr. Shreekant Srivastava  TGT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
20  Mrs. Sunita Devi  PRT B.A. , B.Ed.
21  Mr. Anil Kumar Gupta PRT B.Sc. , B.Ed.
22  Mrs. Pushpa Devi  PRT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
23  Mrs. Shashi Nigotiya  PRT B.A. , B.Ed.
24  Mrs. Radha Gupta  PRT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
25  Mrs. Anuradha Vishnoi  PRT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
26  Mr. Ravikant Tripathi  PRT B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed.
27  Mrs. Shailja Srivastava  PRT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
28  Miss. Reshu Singh Chauhan PRT B.A. , B.Ed.
29  Mrs. Neetu Vishwakarma  PRT B.A. , B.Ed.
30  Mr. Vijay Pandey  PRT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
31  Mrs. Sandhaya Chaturvedi  PRT B.Sc. , M.Sc. , B.Ed.
32  Mrs. Pooja Thakur  PRT B.Sc. , B.Ed.
33  Mr. Sharad Kumar  PTI B.A. , M.A. , B.P.Ed.
34  Mr. Anil Bhatnagar  Librarian B.A. , B.Lib.
35  Mr. Rohit Srivastava  P/T PGT B.A. , M.A. , M.Phil.
36  Mr. Savitanshu Gupta  P/T PGT B.Sc. , M.Sc.
37  Miss. Swati Sachan  P/T PGT B.Sc. , M.Sc. , M.Phil.
38  Mrs. Priya Mittal  P/T PGT B.Com. , M.Com. , MCA
39  Mr. Mahendra Singh  P/T TGT B.Sc. , M.Sc.
40  Mr. Brijesh Kumar  P/T TGT B.Sc. , B.Ed.
41  Miss. Shalini Sharma  P/T TGT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
42  Mrs. Manju Lata Gupta P/T TGT B.Sc. , M.Sc.
43  Miss. Pooja Tiwari  P/T TGT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
44  Mr. Maneesh Khare  P/T TGT B.Sc. , B.Ed.
45  Miss. Richa Gupta  P/T PRT B.Sc. , B.Ed.
46  Mrs. Sunita Rajawat  P/T PRT B.Sc.
47  Mrs. Soniya Gupta  P/T PRT B.Sc.
48  Miss. Shalinee   P/T PRT B.Sc.
49  Miss. Vijeeta Housla  P/T PRT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.
50  Miss. Deepika Patel  P/T PRT B.A.
51  Mrs. Anju Singh  P/T PRT B.A. , M.A. , B.Ed.

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VI pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through Allahabad U.P. Gramin Bank Orai by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.